App Design Research

Whilst creating my initial app design, I felt as if I was shooting barrels in the dark. So I’ve spent the past few days gathering information in the hopes of bettering my design process. Here are a few of the resources I have found, and have been trying to work my way through:

Mobile App Design Tips

Beginners Guide To Interaction Design

In this process I have found a website that contains several eBooks that explain the process of UX and UI design quite throughly and accessibly. I have downloaded several books from this site, and I am trying to work my way through these books as efficiently as possible:

List of UX and UI eBooks

Leave a Reply

